Northeast Chapter IECA

Your Essential Best Management Practice

Board of Directors (2021)

Chapter Offices

TREASURER

Joe Koziell
P.O. Box 220
Antrim, NH 03440


Mobile:   603-315-4306
Email:   jkoziell@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Harvey Dickson, CPESC
American Excelsior, Co.
40 Ireland Drive
Fort Johnson, NY 12070


Phone: 908-329-0343
Email: hdickson@curlex.com

SECRETARY

Profile Products, LLC

Sandy House

7 Ash Street
Danvers, MA 01923


Mobile:   978-998-0681
Email:   shouse@profileproducts..com 

PRESIDENT

Eric S. Steinhauser, PE, CPESC, CPSWQ
Sanborn, Head & Associates, Inc.
20 Foundry Street
Concord, NH 03301

Office:  603-229-1900
Direct:  603-415-6138
Mobile:  603-545-9780
Email:  esteinhauser@sanbornhead.com

State Representatives

CONNECTICUT (2021)

Susan Paisley

R.L. Pritchard & Company, Inc.

P.O. Box 479
South Lyme, CT 06376


Phone:   203-393-0260
Mobile:   203- 567-8101
Email:   susandpaisley@gmail.com 

MAINE (2021)

Mike Everhart
Everett J. Prescott, Inc.
35 River Meadows Drive
Steep Falls, ME 04085


Phone:  207-582-1851
Email: Michael.everhart@ejprescott.com

MASSACHUSETTS (2021)

Ryan Joyce, CPESC, CESSWI
SWCA Environmental Consultants, Inc.
15 Research Drive
Amherst, MA 01002


Office:  413-256-0202
rjoyce@swca.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE (2021)

Eric S. Steinhauser, PE, CPESC, CPSWQ
Sanborn, Head & Associates, Inc.
20 Foundry Street
Concord, NH 0330


Office:   603-229-1900
Direct:  603-415-6138
Mobile:  603-545-9780
Email:  esteinhauser@sanbornhead.com

NEW YORK (2021)

Floyd Carrington, LS, CPESC, CPSWQ
Raynor, Marcks & Carrington Surveying
PO Box 5027
Quogue, NY 11959


Phone: (631) 653-4066
Fax: (631) 653-6175
Email: fcarrington@verizon.net

RHODE ISLAND (2021)

Alfred DiOrio, CPESC
Alfred W. DiOrio, RLS, Inc.
PO Box 999
Ashway, RI 02804


Phone: 401-377-8124
Email: al@awdrls.com

VERMONT (2021)

Jason W. Smith CPESC, CESSWI
VHB
113 Smith Lane
Shrewsbury, VT 05738


Phone: 802-497-7574
jwsmith@vhb.com

Representatives at Large

2 YEAR TERM EXPIRES: 2022

Randall Shuey, CPESC, CWS, CPSS, CE
North Point Engineering
119 Storrs Street, Suite 201
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603-545-2441
Email: randall@northpointeng.com

2 YEAR TERM EXPIRES: 2022

 

Chuck Eaton, PE*, LEED-AP, NICET, NETTCP

Senior Project Manager

CHA

Office: (860) 595-3379

Cell: (860) 214-2294

ceaton@chacompanies.com

www.chacompanies.com

*CT, MA, RI, NY, NH

2 YEAR TERM EXPIRES:  2022


Ken Berry
Berry Surveying & Engineering
335 Secound Crowne Point Road
Barrington, NH 03825
Phone: 603-332-2863
Email: k.berry@berrysurveying.com

2 YEAR TERM EXPIRES: 2022

Vincent Vignaly, PE, CPESC, CPSWQ
Mass. Department of Conservation & Recreation
50 Newton Street
West Boylston, MA 01583-1314
Phone:  508-835-9084
Email: vvignaly@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor

EDITOR

Randy Shuey
Phone: 603-545-2441
Email: randall@northpointeng.com 

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

© 2021 by Northeast Chapter IECA

JOIN US AND TOGETHER WE WILL BUILD

A STONGER FUTURE